All films from U.S.A. unless otherwise specified.

([s] short, under 30 minutes; [m] medium length, 30-69 min; * grade changed upon repeat viewing; \ repeat viewing of something I walked out of or fell asleep during)









Cosmos (Andrzej Zulawski, France / Portugal)



Arrival (Denis Villeneuve)

Bright Lights: Starring Carrie Fisher and Debbie Reynolds (Alexis Bloom and Fisher Stevens)

Calypso (Annalisa D. Quagliata, U.S. / Mexico) [s]

The Dunce (Paul Vecchiali, France)

Fuddy Duddy (Siegfried A. Fruhauf, Austria) [s]

Havarie (Philip Scheffner, Germany)

Hell or High Water (David Mackenzie)

Indignation (James Schamus, U.S. / China)

Kaili Blues (Bi Gan, China)

El Mar La Mar (J.P. Sniadecki and Joshua Bonnetta, U.S. / Mexico)

Mirage (Atoosa Pour Hosseini, Iran / Ireland) [s]

My Life As a Zucchini (Claude Barras, Switzerland / France)

Prospector (Talena Sanders, U.S. / India) [s]

Sakura, Sakura (Ute Aurand, Germany / Japan) [s]

Silence (Martin Scorsese, U.S. / Taiwan / Mexico)

This Bogeyman (Pere Ginard, Spain) [s]

Where the Chocolate Mountains (Pat O'Neill) [m]



About Ray (Gaby Dellal)

Behemoth (Zhao Liang, China / France / Switzerland)

Creepy (Kiyoshi Kurosawa, Japan)

Granular Film - Beirut (Charles-André Coderre, Canada / Lebanon) [s]

Gulf (Dan Browne, Canada) [s]

In The Jungle (Stephanie Barber) [m]

Lantern (Joshua Bonnetta) [s]

River in Castle (Sandy Ding, China / Croatia) [s]

Sine in the Canyon, Sine in the Sea by Kelly Gabron (Cauleen Smith) [s]

Split (M. Night Shyamalan)



Bloopers (Karissa Hahn) [s]

Fajr (Lois Patiño, Spain / Morocco) [s]

From False to Legal in One Take (Diego Lama, Peru) [s]

\The Handmaiden (Park Chan-wook, South Korea)

La La Land (Damien Chazelle)



Always Shine (Sophia Takal)

Cinema Novo (Eryk Rocha, Brazil)

HyperNormalisation (Adam Curtis, U.K.)

Joanne (Simon Fujiwara, U.K.) [s]

The Red Turtle (Michaël Dudok de Wit, France / Belgium / Japan)

Somniloquies (Lucien Castaing-Taylor and Verena Paravel) [m]












Embrace of the Serpent (Ciro Guerra, Colombia / Venezuela / Argentina) (0:32)